SGVP International School

Subscribe to SGVP International School feed
SGVP International School
Updated: 5 hours 9 min ago

Media Coverage & Photo of the day

Fri, 03/17/2017 - 08:55

Certificate distribution

Fri, 03/03/2017 - 09:10

Word building

Wed, 03/01/2017 - 09:02

Skit on Julius Caesar

Tue, 02/28/2017 - 08:58

Aashirwad Samaroh 2016

Fri, 02/17/2017 - 08:34

Friendship Day - Pre-primary

Wed, 02/15/2017 - 15:13

Remote Control Car

Tue, 02/14/2017 - 08:16

Picture Description for Grade 3 & 4

Fri, 02/10/2017 - 15:24

Solar System Grade 4

Thu, 02/09/2017 - 15:19

SGVP Annual Sports Day Jr KG to 4th.

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 14:30

SGVP Annual Sports Day Grade 5 to 9

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 14:28

International Kite Festival

Sat, 02/04/2017 - 11:14

International Karate Championship

Sat, 02/04/2017 - 11:12

Story Competetion : KG

Fri, 02/03/2017 - 11:26

Hindi Poem Recitation : KG

Sat, 01/28/2017 - 11:16

Activity of painting

Wed, 01/25/2017 - 14:53

Tricolour Day

Wed, 01/25/2017 - 14:47

Memory games : Grade 1

Tue, 01/24/2017 - 11:14

Pages